## Committee Member of the Year Awards

2015

Membership Services: Beth Bahner, Chairman, Membership Services Committee

2014

Membership Services: Krista Adelhardt, Chairman, Annual Conference Committee Governance: Emily Mattox, Chairman, Bylaws Committee

Training/Standards/Professional Development: Jacki Arase, Chairman, Training Committee

2013

Membership Services: Susan Reno, Committee Member, Membership Services Committee

Governance: Deanna Snell, Committee Member, Nominations & Elections Committee Training/Standards/Professional Development: Joann Watson, Committee Member, Training Committee

2012

Membership Services: Susan Reno, Chairman, Membership Services Committee Governance: Nancy Butler, Bylaws Committee

Training/Standards/Professional Development: Adrienne Miller, Committee Member, Training Committee

2011

Membership Services: Jenn Wilson, Chairman, Marketing & Public Relations Subcommittee

Governance: Tricia Webster, Chairman, Nominations & Elections Committee Training/Standards/Professional Development: Natasha Scott, Chairman, Standards Development Committee

2010

Membership Services: Rae Lynn Haliday, Chairman, Annual Conference Subcommittee

Governance: Dawn Petefish, Chairman, Bylaws Committee

Training/Standards/Professional Development: Krista Adelhardt, Chairman, Professional Development Committee 2009

Membership Services: Elaine Huddleston, Chairman, Membership Services Committee

Governance: Pam Krentz, Chairman, Nominations & Elections Committee Training/Standards/Professional Development: Jean Miller, Chairman, Training Committee 2008

> Membership Services: Marla Waddell, Chairman, Marketing & PR Subcommittee Governance: Deborah Halin, Chairman, Ethics Committee

Training/Standards/Professional Development: Adrienne Miller, Committee Member, Training Committee